puppies

11 Feb

i love dogs . i have six favourite breeds. the first breed is rottweilers . rotties are beautiful dogs . they are but down as the worse dog never that will attack . i know that is bull , i grow up around them and never got hurt . if the owners is being abuses to the dog then yeah it will attack. The second breed is pit bulls.  pitties are band and it makes me so sound because i had a pit bull her name was Patton  and she was a beautiful dog but we have to get rid of here because of her breed is was so hard to say goodbye . the third breed is boxers. boxers are smart dogs everyone has they are stupid but they are not the are smart dogs and every friendly animals. the fourth breed is Dalmatians. i love Dalmatians  i have always wanted one i own all the Dalmatians movies. the fifth breed is golden retrievers  . i love golden retrievers when i was  14 i had a Golden retrievers but it was hit my a car and i still think about him allot and i am getting a tattoo of Saturday in memory of him. the sixth breed is Siberian husky’s . i had a husky was i was younger she was my baby girl i   loved her i got her for my birthday from my dad she stayed at my nannies and o would see her every weekend she as my baby  .

Leave a comment